You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph-antipolo Father's Day Comment Contest

in #steemph-antipolo6 years ago (edited)

I can call it we are an unsung heroes in a small community. For me being a Father same with my Wife are both doing extraordinary things with BIG responsibility. I never know a father thing until I became one. I woul like to greet my Tatay a Happy Father's Day for supporting us and never gave up. The happy moments and sacrifices you've made will never forgotten. Thank you for guiding us.

Sort:  

That's so true, you'll never know how it feels like until you have walk on his shoe. Happy father's day to you. Thanks for joining @jhunferrer !

Thanks for the comment. Just keep on posting! Happy Father's day to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65