You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph-antipolo Father's Day Comment Contest

Our dads will always be our hero. My memorable moment with my father is during the times we often stay at the hospital and he is the one taking care of me. He is not an affectionate father but everytime I am rushed to the emergency room, I can his worries. Though he keeps on nagging me, I can feel his care. He is tough but his concern his endless.

Sort:  

Most of our dads are not showy of how he loved his children, but action always speak louder than words. You are so blessed having a father like him. Maybe he's tough because he wants you to learn how to be a strong person no matter what happens in life you are able to survive. Thanks for joining @beyonddisability !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65