You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be An Original! Not A Copycat! Animal Photography Purple Sunday - The BaliOHBali Pet Stories.

in #steempets5 years ago

Authenticity today is key to ones success and integrity in person or online. I love the copycat theme! I am so sorry that you have had to loose so many pets, that is to me one of the hardest things to endure. xoxoxo

Sort:  

So nice to see you spreading such sweet vibe on my blog :) I see your votes for such long time, always meant to thank you but we finally found a topic we both like. Our beloved #steempets 😝 I know every single one of those I lost but it’s a harsh jungle out there and you must get used to. There are so many who need help. The moment I moved to Vienna I decided NOT to take new ones because I can’t take the heartbreak anymore. I miss this kind of affection and those cuddles so much!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta, I love it when I come across one of yours posts. My son and Anabell just love you and they so enjoyed staying with you this year. I k now it is hard to feel the pain of their passing, I feel the same way about more pets and then I see one that needs nurturing and I can't help but ring one home. Maybe someday you will be ready again, the joy outweighs the pain.

One moment! You are Randy’s Mom? OMG 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL OH Yeah! That's my big boy! I thought you knew that. Greetings from New York.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34