My very first Brave Browser BAT tip goes to Steempeak 💝

in #steempeak5 years ago

Screenshot_20190426_141920.jpg
Hello Steemians,
after I read the last post of @nathanmars :

https://partiko.app/nathanmars/77-reasons-why-i-love-using-steempeak?referrer=zanoni

I was curious to check Steempeak.
Already changed my habits in browsing, since some weeks I mostly use the Brave browser.
1200x800twittertemplate.png
All about Steempeak, and I can say it's an excellent Steemit interface, you can read in Nathan's post I linked above.
So, while checking out Steempeak with Brave I saw Steempeak is already verified on Brave, ok, what we do?
I want already tip someone with BAT but didn't found the right websites...

So Steempeak got my first Brave tip!

bravelogotypefullcolor.png

If you want to support my YouTube channel

Steempartiko
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCryQHiSLqBzhvDpKA_NKCyw

you can do it now with a brave tip.
If you don't have Brave until now you can use my link for download (notebook&mobile):

https://laptop-updates.brave.com/download/STE443

Thank you in advance and have a great day
Tom

Screenshot_20190423_061020.jpg

Sort:  

That’s awesome man! I’ll add them to my brave also! Wonder why steemit didn’t get verified yet hmmm 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

😁 yes, I also don't understand, they could collect some money easily... 🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey #Zanoni,
i use Brave as well, and i like it. Its a really cool system.

Bye
#nelar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36