You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Release - Update v1.12

in #steempeak5 years ago

Interesting since I have a huge problem with @steempeak since 3 days.

I am no longer able to log in!
How will you solve that?

I need steemconnect and it redirects me to a certain account! Please read here https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/problems-with-steemconnect-ivv9ioh4?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you configured your phone to use Partiko to open all the busy.org and steempeak.com links. This means that every time you try to login you land on Partiko instead of SteemPeak.

Try uninstalling Partiko or changing the settings to avoid opening steempeak.com links with it.

I can use steemconnect it works fine if I use it to log in elsewhere just steempeak turns out the problem since 3 days. Before it worked fine (steempeak).

I do not use busy.org or esteem since it does not load with me.

I will try out your tip now. Thanks for answering me.
☘🌞💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if you find a way to make it work ;)

I think the problem is solved.

First I logged out and in at partiko that did not help.

Next I deleted the cache (partiko and samsung and google). No result (nothing changed)

After that I removed partiko, reinstalled and logged in.

😁👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32