You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Release - Update v1.14.18 - New Tribes and Minor Improvements

in #steempeak5 years ago

I just tried https://steempeak.com/trending/tripleten and it worked.
Then did a search and it didn't pull up that one.
@asgarth will let us know what the issue is.
We're working a bit more on the search this week with even more improvements eventually anyway.

Sort:  

Not sure if you'll be notified about my reply, since I'm not replying to your parents and I mentioned you in an edit which I don't think counts :P

See above (below? I dunno I have included screenshots lol)

But really I make that mistake all the time trying to find tag posts by using the top search and then remember I have to use the 'topic' search.

Apparently we didn't do every single tag to save a bit on our end. So not every topic will show up.

It’s not search that’s the issue. I have posted with the tag TripleTen for the last 6 days and the posts do not show...similar for the other tags past the first five.

This is #TripleTen sorted by created:
353197580C8944F2BCCAB458A967B11B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50