AI Generated Story: WILDE HAVE YOU?Y

in #steempeak4 years ago

This Story Is Generated By an Artificial Intelligence (AI) Using OpenAI GPT-2

WILDE HAVE YOU?

Y.M. Yes, sir, I know him well. I thank you for your patience.

O.M. He apologizes.

Y.M. Thankes beseech your majesty,
And I know his sense of right and just cause
To say you owe him an earnest and sincere
thank you.

O.M. He also apologizes.

Y.M. I am very glad to see you.

O.M. Very glad.

Y.M. And also very thankful to see you.

O.M. Of course I thank your majesty! I do it all the time.
I am so thankful that you have so kindly made me
your acquaintance. Dear deere cousin, I owe you an earnest
and earnest homage.

O.M. Yes, sir, I do it. And I do it all the time.
And sure of my sincerity, I prattle off the responsi...

_Dear me, _I wrote you an admission that your feverish interest
took it naturall and made no effort to rectify it,
sending the mail to Mr. Ward Cooke's house with your letter
referring to it, and so undermining me as an individual
and underminer of my fellowship)

And in _the mail to _Iyward's wife, who was waiting for _her _,
influenced by your letter and my mood wrote _me a
smile. I have been to her house, I know the grounds, the
gown over my head, the grand jury proceeding,
the triumph of your cause over my defense, the day will come
when I shall be celebrated as a martyr for liberty,
for that fact and all the rest of the country.

A Letter to Mr. Ward Cooke's Wife

O.M. Yes, sir, I know the person.

A Very Opulent and Noble Housekeeping

Y.M. Yes, and, as you will see presently,
“The trifles, the breech-case full,” with all sorts of
yours, from the white dresses to the short sleeveless tops,
gowns, stockings, the short skirts, the short down, all down, to the
numbering and running of the rows of flowers.”

A Very Opulent Housekeeping

O.M. That is all. We have seen no mercy or compassion
for the poor; in the case of the poor we have seen no
violence. Mrs. Clemens will answer your inquiry
whether the “whole house” of two or eight servants numbering in the
region of an inch was in any way inadequate to the circumstances
or suit them.

A Very Opulent Housekeeping

Y.M. Well, she is quite frank;

O.M. And candid about the fact that a whole lot of head
of cattle is in the business of keeping them in.

Exeunt.

Y.M. Yes, and candid indeed than that.

O.M. Headquarters, is all. Seventy-nine years the man's
old, and the rest under eighteen years the other. Headquarters is old,
well, that is all.

General Grant and the Osriches

O.M. Yes, that is the correct spelling.

Y.M. Head quarters are office-like structures with desk-like
well, chair, and table located at the front and the back located
at the front.

O.M. Yes, that is what the residents are calling them.

Y.M. They are grass-fed, with chicken, and are strictly dog-free. They have no
sidewalk access, no publicly accessible public transit, and have no
health insurance. They have a fire, fireproof, and must not be disturbed. They have
no school lunch program, and must be provided by the public school
separate from the school day. They are closely watched, and must
not be allowed to go unmonitored without their informed consent.

O.M. This consent is not clear, and is not even definite. Would it be
issuance for a man to assume that an armed stranger is sitting at his
distant home watching over a school-booked dog?

Y.M. It would be quite a shock. He has no right to be watching over school-champions
leagueweathers in his own home, he has no right to be regulating an
individual with his own watch over his own sheep, and the sheep have a right to
notice him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99