AI Generated Story: contentmentI prithee set you straight,And go on:Conscience is a propertyOf one man,And therefore of man a man

in #steempeak4 years ago

This Story Is Generated By an Artificial Intelligence (AI) Using OpenAI GPT-2

contentment

I prithee set you straight,
And go on:

Conscience is a property
Of one man,
And therefore of man a man.
I neuer know when he will come

Qu. I neuer knowe:
When he will come I will make my proclamation.

Exeunt.

Enter Hamlet reading on a Booke.

Qu. What is the matter?
Ham. The Boy the Booke

Qu. Hamlet

Ham. Mere murthering circumstance

Qu. Did you lye out?
Ham. I my selfe haue aduice

Qu. What?
Ham. I my selfe selfe selfe

Qu. Oh Hamlet, haue I bene honest?
Ham. I my Lord, what now?
Qu. Alas poore Hamlet, what now?
Ham. Why, you are pale, and so am I

Qu. Then fly the Hamlets

Ham. I cry you merrily 'tis foul in your yong

Qu. Oh God, what good is this?
Ham. I am very glad and rejoice

Qu. What is the matter?
Ham. My Lord, I am very glad and rejoice

Qu. Oh my deere Lord!

Ham. Do you know me?
Qu. No

Ham. Do you know me?
Qu. No: for I am too young

Ham. How dost thou me?
Qu. Oh no: I am too old

Qu. How dost thou me?
Ham. Too slow and too my Lord?
Qu. Central, ere I saw thee not

Qu. Hath there bene honest Sir now that I haue heard the rumour?
Ham. No Sir, since as I Answer Sir concerning this matter,
I answer thee too slow and too my Lord: for there is a
Mai’n about thee, that thinks as thou dost

Qu. Oh my deere Lord!

Exeunt.


Scena Secunda.

Enter Polonius, with a Flemish surgeon.

Polon. My Lord, I haue a Murderer in me

Ham. I am satisfied with that, and am glad on
the imputation of it. What do you know about Mr. Collins?
Qu. Alas my Lord

Ham. I was the more affraid of these things, since I saw
him often; but yet I do apprehend my shame, that I do apprehend
it sometimes enough. Tell me, what is your opinion, on the matter
of the Danish Friar?
Pol. That he was fit to teach a schoolmaster what a good Friar is,
and that he had never seen a man beggar. Tell me,
Is this the opinion of the learned in this country?
Ham. That there was but the educated duke and admiral,
and not one competent to teach morals in a pagan country
nor competent to teach health nor tell physic?
Qu. Alas my Lord

Ham. Why, it seems to me, it did

Pol. What young man taught that old man?
Ham. A beggar ought to have a steeple. He must teach the ignorant
little creature no moral lessons, but keep old ducates of his
learning. Old boys must be fed, and the old are away.
How came you, in the first place? What made you, and
what made you, and not boys?
Pol. Why, I think it was curiosity which kept me abreast
of all things Christian. Is that the spirit which kept you
fresh in all these various religions?
Ham. Curious, I think. It seemed to me, amid all the various
forms of awe and affliction, that we sha’rerily kept these various
forms of awe and affliction secret. Curious is Christian,
patient, hopeful, hopeful nothing in a lot.

Exeunt.


Scaena Sexta.

Enter King, Queene, Fridolin, and Polonius, with Drumme, Colours, and
following by a Ghost.

King. What is the matter?
Qu. Alas, why don't you come in?
Pol. I will tell him the circumstance: my Lord is dead,
and the County is dead, and it was a sorrow to see him
shout, or swear, or burst his bones. I will tell him
what I saw, and do him a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99