You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoEdits @oscarps - Photoworks - El señor Don Gato

in #steempeak6 years ago

Hola! Greetings Oscarps, what a lovely cat. Do you have the saying, that if a black cat walks in front of you, it brings bad luck? I never believed it anyway, and when we were small; we had a black cat we called "Sooty" and we all loved him. I love the way cats move, so smooth and athletic at the same time, Oh, how I wish I had that! Lovely cat, lovely photo as usual.

Sort:  

I do not believe those things either, I have passed many times under the stairs and I have broken some mirrors. LOL. I do not believe in luck because it can be good or bad and both are canceled. Thanks for your visit, it gives me the strength to continue. A hug. @jvalentine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89