Sort:  

Why your reputation is zoro? Do you need daily upvotes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend .
My account was exposed to downvot from
Mack-bot .
Chettah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you talking with them my friend?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I spoke with support on the discord and explained to him how my account worked. Attended my discord account

Posted using Partiko Android

Did they reply nicely,

Posted using Partiko Android

You put the accusation without giving you a justification or link attributed to you.
You can register in this site gives a good percentage of votes and offers as well as currency dlike
https://dlike.io/welcome.php؟ref=inzouikroft

If you want to communicate with me this is my account on discord @taher

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post adds no value to the tribe. This is spamming.
Please read the Community Guidelines

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72