Something is wrong with SteemPeaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempeak6 years ago (edited)

steempeak.jpg

Darn. I just wrote a blog post and SteemPeak kicked me out. Right before I was about to publish it.

This must mean that I'm not getting my Monthly Author badge from Steemit Board this month. "Every time you write a post for each day of the month, you will receive this award." It's been over 24 hours since my last post so... Let's hope this still covers it. 25 hours and 11 minutes is more or less the same as 24 hours, right?

Oh well, what's lost is lost.

Better go check if SteemPeak has a Twitter or Facebook account and stalk them there.

Sort:  

Thanks for reporting this. We just fixed this issue so give it a try and let me know if you still have problem ;)

BTW @dmytrokorol is the designer, not the developer. Feel free to join our Discord server to report problems and suggest new features (https://discord.gg/Fy3bca5).

I had to try it right away I got back in and had no problem posting. My latest post was posted through SteemPeak.

You were pretty quick on your moves, thanks for fixing the issue so quickly and great job on creating SteemPeak. So thanks for it to the whole team! :)

Well we since we kind of know that @dmytrokorol is the developer of steempeak, this is the twitter we should presumably be DM'ing.

SP also presumably has its channel here the source for that information was in this post).

It's a bit late in my timezone, but I'll give 'em a ring tomorrow.

It's working again!

I didn't know who the developer is, but it's a good thing that you did. Either you did something or someone was already doing something to this, it is fixed! Yippee!

I was ready to call it a day and for once go to sleep early, but now I don't have to! Thank's to you and the developers who fixed this knowing or not knowing how much I was suffering here. (I was watching Netflix...)

Thank you so much for the info. Good to know if I need it some day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73