Aight. I usin' Steempeak right now.

in #steempeak4 years ago

Steemit ain't shit to me no more, at least not on dis blockchain. Can't make no posts easily enough, still look old as fuck, ain't even bothered to give it a new look. But I'm on Steempeak right now. Y'all got tha communities, some analysis, and a bunch of records n' shit. I don't know why da fuck I wasted my time wit Steemit when dis shit right here got more goin' on.

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01