You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Release - Update v1.13.5 - A New Mobile Layout

in #steempeak5 years ago

Great post from a very active team and a very nice app!

Check your manifest.json look like a minor error (I didn't see any impact on the WPA operation)

20190629_085224.jpg

I think it would be nice in the next update post if you could explain how to add steempeak to the android home screen (not everyone knows that a PWA can be installed like a google store app) via the browser menu

And thank you for the dual display of rewards that was useful to me yesterday to finish my post ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, I have done some improvements and I'll do some more a bit later when we start supporting the PWA more ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70