You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #steempeak5 years ago

Hmmmm well i thought the houses that were smiling were an interesting concept! Hehehe

Habe you ever tried to sculpt? Or sketch? Sometimes...people are very artistic but they don't like their work in one area and end up being very skilled in others.

Maybe you just haven't found the type of art you really love yet?

And you won 7 times! Wow you're really good at that game! Hehehe what was the game? Lol

My kids play Mario kart and they are SO competitive with it lololol

Sort:  

Well I was playing demos on the Xbox and every Monday I go to my friend's her name is caillean she has 7 sisters and brothers and they have a Wii and we play Mario Kart on there and just dance 2017 2015 and 2016

Oh my goodness!!!! I just told @cypressnao today about Just Dance!!!!

You'll have to tell.him.how fun you think it is too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71