Finally Got Around to Checking Out SteemPeak and...

steempeaklogo.jpg

I really like the interface and how it all looks and feels. I love the wallet tools and that it even shows the Steem-Engine tokens in your account. I also like how you could see all your activity. I am officially switching over to SteemPeak for good I love it after 10 mins of checking it out and this is my first post using SteemPeak and there are real cool tools for posting as well such as scheduling posts and saving drafts to name a few.

Bye Bye SteemIt Hello SteemPeak

If you have not tried SteemPeak yet you definitely need to check it out. Im not going to get 5,000 "SteemPeako Points" for you to go and log on and try it out. Just go see it for yourself and you will be impressed. I was told to check out SteemPeak multiple times but never got around to it but I am glad I did today. This is going to be my go to interface for the Steem Blockchain here on out.

#Steem #SteemPeak

Sort:  

Glad you made some time... and you liked it! We love hearing that and knowing which tools caught your interest. We hope to continue to make lots more tools you will love.

You guys did an awesome job great work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is always a question of preference when you choose an interface. I continue to use Steemit, Busy and Partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very true. I still use Partiko and SteemIt for the market but I like the posting tools for SteemPeak and some of the features that SteemIt does not have.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82