You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBMIT QUESTIONS FOR UPCOMING FAQ PAGE

in #steempeak6 years ago

I posted an article on steempeak but now it’s showing on some other websites like steemit busy how is it possible did they steal it ?

Can I still earn when my post gets upvotes on those other websites ?

Sort:  

K great point... Let me think about how I can answer that.

Where else will my posts be seen besides SteemPeak?

  • When you use SteemPeak to post to the Steem blockchain other sites will be able to show that content.
  • They include but are not limited to. steeve.app, esteem.app, partiko.app, steemit.com, busy.org.
  • Steem users can still make valid votes and comment using those interfaces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33