Steempeak BUGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempeak6 years ago

Hi Steempeak devs!

It is currently not possible to UPLOAD an image

image.png
FreedomFriday.png
There is no ipfs url being generated

however it is possible to link to an image that already exists on the web as i did with the BUG image

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for reporting this. May I ask if this is the first time that you try to upload an image? Also feel free to join our Discord server so we can check this togheter ;)

Hi, In the first months i was on steemit I also had this happening then for a year all was ok, and now it is back.

EDIT

i just checked and it is working again, maybe ipfs was being cross at the time? AS it is the ipfs url that was missing, the name of the image was displayed just fine

I'm not sure how i did it then I said it worked again...
I'm trying to post a meme I just made and it fails again..
I'm in the monsters server on discord will try to help you if i can
The issue occures on firefox 62.0.3 That also has the issue of NOT displaying the resteem button

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81