You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 UPDATES FOR STEEMPEAK (ft. Curation Feeds + Edit old posts)

in #steempeak6 years ago

@creativetruth the main page currently show the trending posts. This is something that could change in the future because we are always trying to find new way to display interesting content to the user.

If you see the same 5 post repeated than probably there is an issue that we have to check. If you want please join our Discord so you can report this (maybe sharing a screenshot of this problem) and we'll try to fix it.

When you click the top left loge you'll be redirected to your feed, so if you try SteemPeak and this is not the case please let us know ;)

Sort:  

Thank @asgarth. Really quality work on this app and all the features. Nice to know that you respond to comments professionally too.

I could not get the bug to happen again, so I am not able to get a screenshot. It must have fixed itself on my end after I reloaded the page. I will definitely report on discord if I run into any other problematic issues with steempeak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35