You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBMIT QUESTIONS FOR UPCOMING FAQ PAGE

in #steempeak6 years ago

I'll jump in and ask some questions I've seen people asking:

How can I find interesting content?
How can I get more viewers for my post?
My friend needs an account, is there a fast way to get an account for them?

I could answer these too, but I'm too hungry and tired for that.

Sort:  

posted with wrong account... just a sec

Awesome ... actually have one of them already in the upcoming FAQ.
Our sign up method is pretty slick if you haven't seen it lately... which you probably haven't needed an account lately so i'm guessing you haven't.
And our next release will be really solid for finding interesting content... or at least a good step in that direction. But if you think we still need that question let us know after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33