Advancing steem payco. Making easy the sign up.

in #steempayco6 years ago

There are few accounts now converting their dollars to bitcoin. Many would rather keep steem. That's what makes sense now. Right?

And there's a pretty suiting utility. Buy using steem on steemit payco.

Well I know you understood how it's simple possible. Sign up and all will be easy.
But that's not the talk of the post!
I encountered some errors in the sign up that I would like to be helped.

PhotoGrid_1535551929409.jpg

I have been seeing trending posts about steempayco, and in the process of picking up interest more and more in this advertisement, we recently attended a team uganda meet up where we invited many people who were interested to join steemit, and we promoted it through printing stickers, and taking caution on the quality of our posts. In @yohan2on presentation I learnt more. So I sign up on steem payco. This image was taken on the meet up.

IMG-20180828-WA0004.jpg![PhotoGrid_1535551075089.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdjpC24SJyKQLb1ELvDqhVm9Ldyq9g6aKVDoGaoCsJLVS/PhotoGrid_1535551075089.jpg)

So I encountered two hindrances while signing up.
Good I took their screenshot.
Thisone

PhotoGrid_1535550872107.jpg

And this one

PhotoGrid_1535551075089.jpg

I faced all these two on two different attempts. But some others too on the meet up faced the same, while others signed up successfully.

I would like someone to post help here so that I get started and help others too.
Thanks.

Sort:  

This is an extremely wonderful opportunity

Sorry @musemeza for encountering those errors. I suggest you try altering the signup details that you first entered.

My steempayco account creation was successful and a good number of others during the meet-up.

Hope you will attend the incoming training session scheduled on saturday 1st/09/2018. I hope to help you there to see a way about that issue.

That's good news for easy exchange.
I hope your queries will be responded.

Thanks for sharing @musemeza. Your post has been resteemed for the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56