THE AUTHENTICITY OF STEEMPAYCO FOR BUSINESS TRANSACTION

in #steempayco6 years ago

In this post, I am going to demonstrate to you how I got my first payment in steem dollars using steempayco as I transacted business with a fellow steemian.

Earlier on while we were still preparing for the Uganda steem community training, @yohan2on who happens to be a steem ambassador in Uganda passed information encouraging steemians to come with tradable goods so that they can make businesses and get payments through steempayco.

Of course I was certain of this amazing project and I have also written about it in my previous posts. So I brought sweet cup cake and carried it with me when I was going to present myself for the training session because I knew I would get a profit out of it if I sold the cake for steem dollars.

Well, trade transactions have been made easy and precise with steempayco because I received my payment in just a minute after my QR code was scanned and just like that the deal was done.

Steempayco is a web-based application designed to simplify the online and offline trade transactions between the buyer and seller with no fees intact. This project founded by @asbear is going to help numerous people around the world in both developed and under developed countries.

I look forward to making more business transactions with other steemians through steempayco it being the new payment system on the steem blockchain.

Some of the screenshots taken during the transaction

IMG_20180902_030855.jpg

IMG_20180902_030737.jpg

IMG_20180902_031300.jpg

For more detailed information about steempayco please visit @steempayco account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99