You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steempay] Community feedback wants SteemPay to continue, so it will!

in #steempay8 years ago

So, is this why I embarrassed myself setting up your button, which transfers the money just fine, but won't forward people to the download page? Your button doesn't work. Is it turned off, somehow, not properly built, or is it the URL I 'm sending to. It goes through the motions, and as I said, transfers funds, but that's worthless if no one can get the product.

Sort:  

You can always find me in steemit.chat so i'll take a look at your specific issue.
SteemPay currently handles +/- 250 transactions per day, and all of them are working.

Not all of them. I conducted two and got no redirect to my target page. The money moved from account to account, but if they can't get to my product page, it's useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72