You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/RU] CAUTION! - Steempay – My working experience with @steve-walschot!

in #steempay8 years ago

I've had a privilege to meet @cass in Oslo, and I can vouch he is a really good person. Rarely do I see someone considerate of other people in his network, and willing to help.

Unfortunately, sometimes, less conscious people will take advantage of that (the takers).

Speaking from experience, the best thing to do is to write-off the loss, write-off the person that wronged you, and move on asap. Not doing so will only cause further losses in time, energy and well being.

Thank you for bringing the issue up, and helping others avoid falling into the same trap.

Sort:  

dude well said! couldn't say it better - yea it was my pleasure to meet you there! Exicited about having some beer in Amsterdam. Let's continue talking via PM .. let me know when u will arrive . maybe 1-2 days earlier? If so let me know .. i'm considering to rent an AIRbnb for 5-6 people before the fest ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59