You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video Introduction To @SteemPassport - A New Project To Decentralise Account Creation & Onboarding For the Steem Eco-System.

in #steempassport6 years ago

This is really cool. I've been doing a lot of onboarding lately. I'm trying to get instagram influencers interested in our ecosystem using @share2steem . This would make it soooo much easier. Right now I'm using @bloctrades to get accounts started for people.

Sort:  

I have a dozen claimed account if you need manual onbording. You could find me at dicourd from main topic, or br0nevik at telegram
Thanks for your work.

Ok, I'll be testing @share2steem myself here soon too - if you have any feedback on the onboarding process in general then do let us know your thoughts and experiences. Cheers!

I certainly will

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44