Virtualgrowth Visits Virtualgrowth's Bench in Steemit Park in Brooklyn - Anyone want to meet up there!?

in #steempark6 years ago

Got to finally visit the bench with my name on it! Wondering if anyone may be up for meeting there this weekend!

steempark.JPG

Was great to finally visit Steem Park! Wondering if anyone may want to meet up at Steem Park sometime this weekend if anyone is around, available and interested! Still in New York after a fun Blockchain week in New York City with Consensus and more!

vg-blue.jpg

Virtualgrowth's Bench at Steem Park

vgandothers.JPG

Virtualgrowth Visits Steem Park

Great to get to finally visit STEEM Park! Remember when the idea initially came about and some of supported it and sponsored a bench of planter like myself. Glad I did so now I will at least have a seat! Because if someone says something like, "Is your name on it?", I can say, "Yes as a matter of fact it is!"

Love to see this space used in the future and thinking to possibly help collaborate an event here and was great meting up with some steem and crypto people that live in New York this week!

Sort:  

I'm nearby in Boston. Looks like Steem Park could use some new grass seeds and flowers :(

Yes maybe we can work on that sometime!

I haven't heard of this project. I love it! It's amazing what we can do when we work together. Congrats on your bench!

I still remember the day Steem Park project was first announced by @hansikhouse. Time really flies. Incredible. Good for you that you have your account on the bench! Just seems to need some cleaning tho :)

Yes of course. Was raining that day and saw a dog and some people walking through STEEM Park too.

Ah, how cool! Thanks for sharing with us xx

Most welcome! xx

it's really great carving a good name
I want to be like that @viratualgrowth

That’s great! I have the feeling this is only a small way that steem is going to change the world for the better!

Super cool VG!!! What a great way to let people know about STEEM. I wish the video would play but all I'm getting is "this video is unavailable". Hope you're having a great time in New York!

Cool to see a crypto and plateform like this producing real tangible, impactful, substantial, and just plain great things like this! Awesome job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94