You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlighting A05 Studio! Steempark's Official Furniture Fabricator

in #steempark7 years ago (edited)

Hello, please give me 72 hours and I will send the 200 STEEM over for the bench. Thank you. Sorry for the delay, I have been busy. Will this be ok?

Sort:  

I know the feeling of not having liquidity. That is exactly why I forced myself to make a few blogs+videos a couple of weeks ago.

I can send 168 STEEM right now to @hitheryon to save you a slot if necessary. Let us know @hitheryon.

Appreciate it, I will be able to send it in the next couple days.

Thanks for the offer @fulltimegeek! We don't mind waiting.

That should be fine! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62