You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PARK : A Community Hotspot in Brooklyn (Thank You Furniture Sponsors!)

in #steempark7 years ago

OMG - Please excuse my French but this is EFFIN BRILLIANT!!!! Since I joined last Wednesday, I've been reading so many posts to get a feel for the community on here and it has already been amazing. B-U-T this---THIS -- this is COMMUNITY at it's best right here. By far this is the best idea I've seen. I love sustainable design, architecture, and anything related to design -- furniture included. You guys really created something special here and the sponsors who jumped on this---BRAVO! This is gonna be so impactful on getting the word out about Steemit. Looks like I need to hop a flight from the SoCal desert (it's 99 degreeezzz --and that's considered good) and visit some old friends in Hells Kitchen and BROOK-LYN this summer! So inspiring guys...SO INSPIRING. Big UPS & CHEERS! ❤ ❤ ❤

Sort:  

Fantastic - just followed ya ✌

Thank you so much @onntastic! I'm so happy this project resonates with you. Definitely swing through Brooklyn if you ever find yourself on the East Coast. Your excitement is contagious!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68