You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PARK FILM : Digital Currency, Real Design [Exploring the Steemit Documentary]

in #steempark7 years ago (edited)

I definitely see the potential Steemit and I really admire you guys @sndbox with this ambitious push spreading awareness of this awesome community. I've been following you guys from afar and wondering what new ventures I could be apart of as I take the next step in my career. I was actually born in Brooklyn but I haven't been since a child and lived most my life in Atlanta. I'm planning to move travel a lot with my next big move to Boston in January and hopefully plenty of visits through my home state. There's not a doubt in my mind I'll be checking out the site. It's weird been getting these feels to start a new life back up north and then I here about you guys expanding on my birthplace. Excited for the future, maybe someday I can offer some of my services. DOPE!

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the great message @druidcruize! Please do swing by the site and definitely keep us posted if you find yourself north of the ATL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56