You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PARK FILM : Digital Currency, Real Design [Exploring the Steemit Documentary]

This film made me cry tears of joy. I am so proud to be a part of this community. You guys inspire me to look at how we can use STEEM to empower our local communities. This is the best way to show people what is possible and add more value to STEEM in the process enabling even more projects. Thank you so much for the inspiration. Now I have something I can share with my off steem friends.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the empowering words @allowisticartist! We want to keep proving the potential impact of STEEM with everything we do with the Sndbox community. And yes, please share!

i shared it on Twitter and the book of faces and made a segment on my station on anchor.fm thank you for providing such a beautiful example of the power of community when paired with creative uses of crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81