You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things only parents say

in #steemparents6 years ago

Some of these really ring true for me, since I have two boys (ages 7 and 4). They have both been through picky eating phases, so I'm constantly reminding them that they liked a certain food just a day or two before...when they are trying to say they have NEVER liked it.

And with my 4 year old, it's always a trip to the bathroom every time we get to where we are going haha. I am glad he is potty trained now, but gah, do we really have to see the inside of every restroom in town?! :)

Sort:  

Oh yea, mine will do the dance and I have to say "you HAVE to go to the bathroom.
He will still say no. They he will scream 2 minutes later. "I have to go! HURRY!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67