You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Growth Forum - Part 1(2) Transcript

in #steempanel7 years ago

Thank You for This!!!! I'm so happy to be able to read this post and not have to listen to the whole thing since my "listening time" is limited these days. <3

Sort:  

Thanks @newsteem I know exactly what you mean - reading is faster than listening. Look out for part two tomorrow. :)

Big thanks! This is actually @inquiringtimes, just to be fully transparent. wanted to resteem via @newsteem as to avoid too many resteems on my main account.

haven't finished reading yet, but I'm super grateful!

Hey - @inquiringtimes... Thanks for curating/commenting/upvoting. Effort is worth it given not only for what I learned by dissecting the broadcast... :) but for the lovely readers who have it on their fingertips.

at least I don't have to do it :p we need regular listeners who will take notes on broadcasts.

Better yet - automated voice to print...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43