Sort:  

I have focused on a narrow set of issues that I reckon I understand, and this panel has really helped me to understand the broader issues facing cryptos, Steem, and Steemit, now in into the future.

I also reckon I have overestimated my understanding of the issues I thought I had grasped =p

Thanks for your dedicated help and assistance to us all!

I think the suggestion to read the White and Bluepapers is good. I shall make time for that.

I've been threatening to read the blue paper for weeks now. Putting it off has become some kind of 'thing'. It's sad. I'm mental =p

1:03:22 @timcliff says that the blue paper is an easy read - so that s something that encourages me to actually do read it! :)

I just read the STEEM Bluepaper. It's only seven pages and v easy to understand. Go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35