🍒My Front Porch for Steemoween Upvote Candy Giveaway 🍭 🍬

in #steemoween7 years ago

Welcome to my front porch, where you can earn "Upvote Candy" to celebrate Steemoween 🎃
Bienvenidos a mi porche donde podrán ganar "Votos Dulces" para celebrar Steemoween 🎃

I and @lenin-mccarthy will be giving out Upvote Candy to the best comments on this post that means you can get 2 Upvote Candies, also you may get 2 Upvote Candies on one of your post.

I and @lenin-mccarthy will be giving out Upvote Candy to the best comments on this post that means you can get 2 Upvote Candies, also you may get 2 Upvote Candies on one of your post.


Your comment can be:
FUNNY (like a Meme or a joke or an animated gif)
or
SCARY (like a spooky story or an anecdote about something that happened to you).

DEADLINE you have until October 31th at midnight to submit your comment.

Just have fun with it ;)

Tu comentario puede ser:
GRACIOSO (como un Meme, un chiste o un gif animado)
o
ATERRADOR (como un cuento de horror o incluso una anecdota de algo que te haya sucedido).

FECHA LIMITE tienes hasta el 31 de Octubre a medianoche para dejar un comentario.

Sólo diviertete con esto ;)

A special thanks to @em3 for starting the Steemoween Contest :D
https://steemit.com/steemoween/@em3/ex-trick-or-treat-virtual-porch-steem-o-ween-2017

Un agradecimiento especial para @em3 por iniciar el Concurso de Steemoween :D
https://steemit.com/steemoween/@em3/ex-trick-or-treat-virtual-porch-steem-o-ween-2017

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

RANDOM FACT / DATO CURIOSO:
Me and @lenin-mccarthy kissed each other for the first time on Halloween
/ Yo y @lenin-mccarthy nos besamos por primera vez en Halloween

... Follow MARIA CHERRIES for more 😘 ...

Sort:  

A mangy pooch walks into a pub and lays down at the bar.

"What'l ya have?" asks the bar keep.

"Three fingers of Scotch." says the pooch.

"All's we got left are two of his toes," frowns the bar keep. "It's been a busy night!"


More sugar please!
trick or treat.

owww.... this hurts my head. Happy Halloween!


@mariacherries and @lenin-mccarthy sittin' in a tree,
K-I-S-S-I-N-G!

Boo!
IMG_20171028_211311.jpg
Water gun! glug glug glug

Trick or treat! I am a very scary dog! Howls.


Liking the pacman animation :) Have a great steem-o-ween!

I once saw a little stray cat.
That rode with a witch who was fat.

And then one day, the broom gave away,
And the two of them fell and went splat.

And that was the end of that.

The end!

Happy Steemoween!!

With a lot of ambition, today I sold everything I had to buy Bitcoins, and to my bad luck I could barely enjoy the pleasure of having them in my computer records and in the virtual wallet for only a few hours; because almost immediately I received the ominous news that Bitcoin declared bankruptcy and the value of the cryptocurrency had gone to zero. I'm dying I'm ruined ... Thank God I woke sweaty from that terrible nightmare, and it was just that, a bad dream ...

Con mucha ambición, hoy vendí todo lo que tenía para comprar Bitcoins, y para mi mala suerte, apenas podía disfrutar el placer de tenerlos en los registros de mi computadora y en la billetera virtual durante unas pocas horas; porque casi de inmediato recibí la nefasta noticia de que Bitcoin se declaró en bancarrota y el valor de la criptomoneda se había reducido a cero. Me estoy muriendo, estoy arruinada ... Gracias a Dios, me desperté sudorosa de esa terrible pesadilla, y fue solo eso, un mal sueño ...

Gracias al cielo que fue una pesadilla, ya me había asustando (o_o)

A halloween poem:

The itzy bitzy spider crawled from the craven skull
and grabbed at a tooth and give it quite a pull
the tooth came out with such a minor shock
that the spider went a flyin right into a clock
the clock struck midnight and all from the house
tiny zombie bodies, that once had been a mouse
then ghosts arose and winds blew and all the kiddies new
that the witching hour had sprung at last, their grampsie's stories true!

Cool! I'll share two spooky stories of my hair-raising experiences. Happy Steemoween! 🎃

The "Virgin Mary" Spirit
3 Evil Clones & Astral Self-Defense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56