Steem-o-ween: The Five Chambers of Horror

in #steemoween6 years ago (edited)

Every year we like to do a "five chambers" bit
for Halloween at Critical Mass Media.
Here is our 2017 installment.
Mind your step. bwahahaha



(click on video below to enter...)


And don't forget to trick or treat my comments for Steemoween!
@commentwealth and I will be handing out the penny candy!

Sort:  

OMG This is real!! running away from chamber #5

it's boo, innit? 👻 🎃 🍬

This is such a great idea! Trick or treat! (but if it's a treat for me tonight, please give it to @rhondak) Hugs

HELLO NEIGHBOR. TRICK OR TREAT?

Knock knock...trick or treat!

trick or treat

Classic chamber voicing, and very scary for sure. Number one was horrific, but 5 kind of finished me off. Well done, thanks for the Halloween entertainment. (If only it was all just fiction..)

Trick or treat booooooo 👻

I wouldn't have made it past door 1! Great skit

be lucky to make past door one,but if I made it to door 5 deffinitly end up in jail ,FEMMA camp..
I wonder if he is going as the great pumpkin? or Annoying Orange?..lol
trick or treat!
HGD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28