Sort:  

Opal likes this one. And the hands. But this one more. bark bark bark bark bark.

IMG_20171028_211311.jpg

(Water gun!) Happy steem-o-ween!

Cutest doggy costume ever! <3

I like this one a lot because it looks like a mosaic! Very cool!

Happy Halloween!

@hopehuggs
These spooky steemit covers are lovely and really halloweenish. We don't celebrate Halloween in my country but it wouldn't be bad to participate here on steemit.

I love the HALLOWEEN EMOJI CATS because I'm a cat person but others were dope. Really spooky steemians will love the SPOOKY FACES cos it scared me quite a bit. I hope I sleep tonight. In general, I love them all but the cats are still my "Treat".

You are truly out to help humanity; not only did you invite streemians to your porch for free steem-o-ween covers but you are giving all 1SBD to 5 commenters and giving all the payout from your post to your friend @novaatebatman for his veterinary medical costs. May you be pleased in all your endeavours and I hope to join you on your front porch some other time. Take care.


@learnandteach01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44