You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Discovered STEEM...A SteemOrigins Story via DtubeSnap

in #steemorigins6 years ago

I'm glad to hear how you got into Steem man!!!

Good luck launching Steem Savvy :) Please let me know if I can do something for this project. Or you can ask me in person at SF3 !

Looking for forward to meeting you in person in Poland!!!

Sort:  

for sure. yeah i’m
being a perfectionist lol but it’s really close. should be a ton a fun. help everyone learn steem in a fun way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We need more people to have FUN and learn about steem!

After all if someone is not having fun then they more likely to leave...

I just found this on the internet and it might add something to your journey.

download.jpeg

getting-to-product-market-fit-an-overview-of-customer-discovery-validation-1-728.jpg

always appreciate those graphics man. and if you have any more book suggestions too lol greatly appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha I'll be sending them your way dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81