A little history of Angel Hernandez

in #steemoriginal3 years ago

Good night, friends of steemit.
We made our official presentation last Friday and we talked about our Psychoclub project
that it is not more, that the help of a soul to another soul.
At this moment I want to share with you more personal things, such as because we have not published more material on Psychology and education, which are the topics that we are passionate about
We have had some issues, my wife fell recently and
The tibia was fractured, although she is recovering little by little, I have to help her in some things that she has trouble doing

As we live alone, if one does not do it, the other has to do it,
With your tibia there are 2 options, operate it with screws so that it will recover in about 2 months or immobilize the foot.

Something that is being done with a boot, orthopedic and its recovery would be about 8 months, and well the country situation recommended that we opt for the second one since doing the operation in the public hospital would cost around $ 700
In a clinic we did not ask, before we had insurance until 2 years ago but we had to do without that service for 15 consecutive years because of the cost.
Another reason is that I am studying this entire procedure of making publications, because in the other social networks we do it by audio or video, fortunately my son-in-law @freecreative who encouraged me to join this community and guides me every time I I call him on the phone or send me tutorials, I promise I am a quick learner, so I decided to say something every day as we warm up.
Raul lives at a distance of about 3 kilometers from my house, and it is a bit difficult to walk, because from his house to my house it is a steep and sustained climb, although sometimes a
A while on foot and another while asking for a queue, the 2 of us have cars but they are like us, every day something hurts or they lack gasoline.

so as a discipline we meet every Friday from approximately 2 pm until 7 or 8 at night

This is me with my wife on December 31 that we spent it, alone due to the problem of gasoline and quarantine

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbaeUeGGz3EEvyMuYLZnV63PnWyzck6JUne92GncxeVU7ZCbe8TKew1AboifkEdiWrFkhtC72HjWj6Y3wFCtdRifZmZqg.jpeg

This was the Friday before carnival with a friend from Psicoclub and from us, of course,

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815V5cTgtSVXLkWaQtHBDJJwgwnDNvr7pZNaxiyMU4XbjyVRFPnaXXKWbjEWqrXzLo6TAZ8kjpXX3Gn7jgyYeDsc2VyXdg.jpeg
What I have done is read many presentations by new members and I have written to some, according to a reflection that @haccolong made me, and that seemed very successful.
I also want to thank @steemicurator01 for his words of welcome and his wise recommendations.

I say goodbye promising that next week we will put on our skates and Raul agrees. tomorrow I will tell you Raul's story.

Here we are with my daughter my son-in-law and the biggest baby.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KvaqbNH8xZenDFpKQXY8XWeEadup1CL3bNhorYem5aHGRgZCobNZNKCJpvUTPSC7haUvxQxuQaexERAG857QuZf9js7t.jpeg

Here is the smallest with his grandmother, with his boot, on carnival Monday

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPbB9fsBAjHpUDcVEt8MN3AX3A55CBeKde18AcVSZViiuZcUWTnTDQez2u7qc9AxGmM1scEpUv.png
A hug

All the photos were taken from my Xiaomi 8a cell phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70