Steem Monsters - Card game in blockchain Steem! #new

in #steemonsters6 years ago

image

Steem Monsters is a new card game in Steem blockchain. I have found it today and I am very happy.

The first reason to feel good is that I am a big fan of Hearthstone Blizzard and Steem Monsters card games reminding me of it. Thinking that I can play a similar game in Steem is very good.

Game is still in Alpha development stage, now you can buy a card, combine it and send it as a gift. The interface and cards look very good and I am sure that Steem Monsters will be very successful.

Here are some explanations about Steem Monsters from their website - https://steemmonsters.com

image

Hearthstone is a world blockbuster and to win you get nothing but reputation and satisfaction. At Steem Monsters you will have the same plus value, you can get real prizes in STEEM, SBD and more ... This is GREAT and therefore there is no doubt that Steem Monsters will succeed!
image

The second and more important thing that I am happy about is that the Game in Steem blockchain is an important path for Steem to be accepted mainstream.
image

IMAGINE THAT YOU CAN MAKE MONEY BY PLAYING GAMES!
It will be great and it will be very difficult for the competition to follow it.

The potential of Steem is unlimited and I am very happy that we are on the right path.

I have bought 50 packages today and I got two legendary cards and some epic cards beside the others. The legendary card is the same so I combine it to get a stronger legendary card. You can see what I get on these photos:
image

image

I really can not wait for Steem Monsters to start and I hope we will play many matches against each other.

If you have some questions or opinions, I want to hear it.

Regards gamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82