I think I am on to something here...

in #steemonomics8 years ago (edited)

Has anyone noticed time being added on their pending payout countdown? and not just a little bit...I mean significant time. There also seems to be some type of decay on the payouts over time happening. Like an auto-downvote for lack of activity.

Why are payouts being pushed back with an inactivity decay in place?

It feels like content posters are being "drowned out".

tomb70d1.gif

#conspiracy #money #help


Sort:  

I do believe there is something we dont yet understand about Steemit. Nonetheless we are lucky to be here now :) Posts like this will shed light on subjects which affect us. Im sure we will have a say in what decisions happen further on.

Best,

Benji

I noticed this also , one of my post was up to $546 and twice i seen time added and then one person downvoted me and it dropped my payout down to $96 and a few hours later i was left with $77.79

That is NOT OKAY!. don't you feel robbed? I would be furious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22