You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Operation Mass Adoption has begun! - More prizes added to the pool!

in #steemonboarding5 years ago

Great initiative! I started something similar myself 2 weeks ago as you can read on this post. Also got my first new Steemian which I am helping to get started.

Too bad I am not qualified for the competition, still a great push from you guys! And I will still support idea!!! Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's so great to hear @src3! Thanks for being a good sport about the rep thing too. We really went back and forth on that. A contest with this much money just opens itself up to attract a TON of spammers and so we put a few rules in place to hopefully help limit that.

I hope we are able to do more contests like this in the future and i'm sure you'll rocket past 57 in no time. :)

Thanks I hope so too ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43