Sort:  

There you are, been wondering where you might pop up... I'm engaging and it's going great! @por500bolos I don't want commenters like you anyway nanny boo boo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha buddy. Just read my two most recent posts on my blog and you'll know why I'm not popping up much around here these days.

Yeah, I'm afraid a good bunch of you will be safe from commenters like me for a while since looks that exercise my usual nanny boo boo maneuvers have turn out a bit harder at the moment. };)

HoboAdmin.jpg

Fantastic, that's an intriguing invite to your blog. I'll pop on over in a bit...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great mate. I guarantee you an amusing reading, an eventual couple of compassion tears & without a doubt a few laughs too at least. }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48