You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Mass Adoption - Get Involved!

I've already said that one of the appeals of steem for me is lack of censorship.
I've never declared anyone not welcome to my page in my entire 1.5 years here. This is a first, because it seems evident that you are trying to purposely upset me. If you wished to declare things that are wrong with Steem here, you've done so in fine fashion, if you're going to "keep and eye on me", I'm not even sure what to make of that, and it creeps me out, but I can't stop you, and I won't be a bother to you.

Sort:  

Ah you love it

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I'm very uncomfortable.

Resteemed !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52