You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem OG Grow - Tied Down And flower mode.

in #steemog6 years ago

Been waiting for an update! :D
The blue-green Steem OG plants are the bomb. I wasn't as happy with the way the yellow-green ones grew, looked, or smelled. Looks like you got a couple of the blues? (I called mine "Ace")
I'm currently looking at some macro photos of her trichomes. Very close to harvest, as I'm going to be extracting with it for dabs, and looking mainly for THC. :)
Happy flowering!!

Sort:  

Yeah Im looking at blunts Steem and thinking he has a winner.

I'll know in 2 weeks what mine tastes like. Smells... interesting. Mainly I like the way it grows. Very beginner-friendly, symmetrical, and aesthetic.

Yeah the two in the back are definitely coming along different than the one in the front. The one in the front is for sure a lighter green and could use a bit more nitrogen imo. Also more slender leaves with more leaflets. It will be exciting to see how the flowers come in.

Can't wait to see hows your extraction goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43