Sort:  

Hi @itspatrice thank you for your feedback. I was originally planning on making the login part automatically shrink down and hide itself, but then I realized that some newer users might not know where it is when they want to post. Still trying to figure out what would be a good way of doing it. Do you have any suggestions?

Thanks for getting back to me @anomaly. I think your original idea is good, I have confidence that we'll find it. Or maybe it can be plugged in at the top?

Thank you, @itspatrice, I think putting the posting part at the top is a great idea. I just finished setting it up to be at the top of the window like you suggested. Thanks again!

Nice!! Thank you so much for everything, you're awesome @anomaly! I'll check it out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95