Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 14 | "Dead Mans Keys"

in #steemocracy8 years ago








All artwork by Buck Fankers.

Previous Volumes of Steemocracy

Sort:  

Also, I didn't have enough lights so I made "YOUR NAME IN PEPPERS"

So, it's been a week. Please say there's another Steemocracy coming soon.

There are a few in the planning stages. We are just not sure if Steem is ready for them. One involves voodoo-crypto consultants entertainers and the other is on new age crypto-spiritual leaders. =)

Those sound exciting. I'm ready. You are creating a funny internal history of Steem.

I'm hoping this is the preparation for your triumphant return like when Krusty announced his retirement from comedy in the classic Simpsons episode:)

I would love that

I do hope there is going to comeback. Perhaps a reincarnation even? :-D

He just upvoted my post, so hopefully things will turn around.

Not so grumpy surely!!! Welcome back! Hopefully not from the dead. ;0)

People would take the half eaten food from your mouth if you let them. Nice grave btw!

What's this? The grumpy old man has returned from the grave? Hallelujah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54