Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 10 | "Tone Vays Interviews Dan & Ned"

in #steemocracy8 years ago (edited)


All artwork by Tuck Fheman.

Previous Volumes of Steemocracy

Sort:  

When you make more in BTC tips from Twitter on a Steemit post, than you make on Steemit with a comic about Steemit ...

To the 150 or so of you who have been faithfully following Steemocracy ...

I wanted to let you know that The Dollar Steemilante will be interviewing Dan & Ned in the next episode of Steemocracy. It should be available later this morning and will be drawn by a "Featured Guest Artist". ;)

So tune in later today and thanks for your continued support!

This is bloody good work tuck!

Will be upvoting after the 30 minute mark. This post will hopefully provide you with all the pizza and beer you need to create more of these.

Sweet, thanks! :)

12 people re-tweeting me...lol Hey Man, what do you use to draw this all on?

I use Photoshop with a Yiynova 19" tablet.

oooh spendy. But you'rre only as good as your equipment I guess.

Well my last comic "Steem Life" bought me the Yiynova and it's a helluva upgrade from the 6"x3" Wacom I was using for the first few volumes of this comic. :)

I think Tone will get a kick out of it. :)

Hahahahaha! Oh my word this is so hilarious and so wrong on so many levels. (I'm so giddy I can't stop saying "so".)

You are a genius!

Wow, you took that to an entirely new level!

lol, well I think it's probably a fairly accurate representation of how that interview would go down if Tone was unfiltered. ;)

I think this will make some waves!! Hehe, funny as f£_&!!

Man wish my vote could add more than .01 :( great comics bro love them. Awesome how you really got the features of everyone. Plus it's funny as hell.

My sentiments exactly~*~

The silent looks are amazing dude, AMAZING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47