You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 13 | "Dick Butt"

in #steemocracy8 years ago

I'm super curious, how do you feel about your above statement considering fyrstikken made a comic about his death threats and calling Heidi a c-nt?

Is that funny to you?

If it is, please explain why my comic pointing out him calling Heidi a c-unt (even though I didn't use that word in my comic) is "bullying" him? He apparently thinks it's funny when he does it, yet it's "harassment" when I point it out and you think it's "bullying", yet you didn't downvote him and chastise him on his blog. Odd.

I'm also super curious, why aren't you downvoting his comic making fun of his death threats and calling Heidi a c-unt?

Is it that it's only bullying when I point it out and it's funny when he does it himself? I don't quite understand your logic so I'd like an explanation since you took the time to not only hurt my reputation by flagging my post, remove rewards and took the time to make a false statement that you think I'm a bully.

Seems a bit odd, don't you think? I'm starting to think I need to take williamsbanks advice and start Hulk Smashing you trolls abusing the flagging system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80