You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 13 | "Dick Butt"

in #steemocracy8 years ago

This says so much about the state of society today, when a comic pointing out an abuser gets more attention and backlash than the abuser themselves. Truly sad.

The good news is, it only took me 72 hours of psychological warfare to get that sociopath to request the block feature women have begged to have implemented for months. Yet the Dev's did nothing. And I hear through the grapevine that Dan may actually be finally considering it. Success!

No one will ever have to put up with death threats, d0xing, intimidation, rape threats, flag wars or verbal abuse from fyrstikken or any other sociopath on Steemit in the future. You're welcome! :)

Sort:  

I'm downvoting a hypocrite...

You sure do anger easy. I suggest getting your blood pressure checked out. I've come to find that you fyrstikkers sure do like to abuse the flagging system. Flagging something because you don't agree with it is abuse.

I recommend getting a hobby. It's much more relaxing than spazzing online with people who couldn't care less about what you think. But I must admit, we are getting a kick out of watching you fyrstikkers spaz all day! You guys are pretty entertaining. But, not as entertaining as our comics. :)

I've come to find that you fyrstikkers sure do like to abuse the flagging system. Flagging something because you don't agree with it is abuse.

That's why I call you a HYPOCRITE! and a big one! Among other things you flagged other people just because.... and then you are giving us lessons about "flaging and abuse"??? yes indeed! you are funny as tuck!

As I have stated before I'm done with you!

One last thing though, Thanks for the lessons and teachings about "flaging and abuse" you tucking HYPOCRITE!

Among other things you flagged other people just because.

The only people I've flagged were the ones who flagged first. And I removed most all of them. That is outside of plagiarizers. Can you show me an instance where you didn't flag this account first before getting flagged back?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80