You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 11 | "Jeff Berwick Interviews Dan & Ned"

in #steemocracy8 years ago (edited)

"...how much I've helped your platform just by showing up."

Lol.

"Have you recovered from the Tone Vays interview?"

Brilliant. The best satire works because it is true. I look forward to the next instalment.

Also I hope we've reached peak anarchism now because the incessant posting about it means that Steemit will eventually just be a wiki for anarchism if things don't change.

Sort:  

@theycryptofiend @stellabelle

I already wrote this in regards to those 2 charlatans the psychologic-anarchist(wtf seriously) and the douche-vigilante.

I haven't seen an objective anarchic analysis here on steemit. it is as if the platform is made from tinfoiled basement teenagers

Lol good observation. I was an anarchist as a kid too! I'm not making fun of anyone for having certain political leanings we all have them and someone will get offended by them but they shouldn't be promoted to the point of making other opinions feel excluded.

I don't know enough about the dollar vigillante really to know what he is about. I just thought he was a podcaster who had anarchic leanings. I will be looking more closely at what happens with regards to the information posted in the link above though.

I also didn't realise he flagged your criticism - that is rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65