You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 11 | "Jeff Berwick Interviews Dan & Ned"

in #steemocracy8 years ago (edited)

@tuck-fheman

Your post should trend like a monthefucker but I guess you do not have enough tinfoiled pseudo-anarchic sheeple to follow you. I met the dollar vigilante in here, on Steemit. I actually couldn't believe how this guy had so many followers (yet again so does Trump and Hilary).

I wrote this post, which he butthurtedly downvoted 20 minutes in, so that nobody could see it. He also posted a comment underneath the post, which a potato with an I.Q of room temperacture could undestand that it is retarded.

I am following you. keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you! :) Yeah I remember your article, great piece!

Wow I was not aware TDV downvoted your post. That's amazing considering how he reacted to berniesanders flagging his post. There's a huge difference between some post undeservedly IMHO getting thousands of dollars being flagged to remove a little reward bloat, versus someone spitefully flagging a post barely making $5. That's really disappointing to see. =/

@tuck-fheman

I know and I think this is part of the problemin Steemit. We have attracted shit-tier celebrities and they brought their followers along them. Not actually a very good thing. We need open minded people to diversify content.

He actually wrote the post in a different way and then edited key parts to make it sound like sarcasm but i guess most people get what they deserve. His laughing at their backs making thousands in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65